Who’s Who?

Here, you will find a list of our Parish Staff and Volunteers. If you would like to get in touch with any of us, please follow the details here!

The Ven Michael Everitt
Vicar of Preston & Archdeacon of Lancaster

Sam Walmsley
Parish Administrator & Director of Music

Captain David Thorp (Church Army)
Preston Deanery Missioner

Robert Feeley

Dorothy Wade
Parish Bookings

Norman Whittle

David Harrison
Treasurer & Church Warden (Preston Minster)

Sue Taylor
Church Warden (St George’s)

Audrey Packer
Church Warden (St George’s)